Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
7,0
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Polina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 апреля 2018

    Замки давно пора менять.

    В комнате не работал замок, ладно мы обошлись - на одну ночь заехали и вечером решили никуда не идти, но более того, замок в ванной комнате тоже подлежит замене- закрывается изнутри на ключ и заедает. Проторчала лишних нервных минут 5-10 внутри, дергая дверь и замок. В конце концов все само открылось. Потом то же случилось и с гостем из другого номера. За неудобства дали скидку - это , скорее, к плюсам ))
    Расположение довольно хорошее, домик симпатичный. Кровать удобная, интересная мебель, чисто, есть туалетные принадлежности. Завтрак помимо стандартных итальянских сладких булок и джемов включает сыр , колбасу, хлопья разных видов, яблоки . Кофе вкусный. Хозяйка отзывчивая. Дала на вечер чайник.
    Мама с 8-летним ребенком
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,5
    9 апреля 2018

    Отель соответствует своей цене, рекомендую останавливаться на одну ночь, не более.

    Как обычно в апреле дом не отапливается, но так в Италии почти везде. Ночью надо спать в шапке, голова и нос мерзнут. Общая ванна, где плохо сливается вода в раковине. От города примерно 2 км, пешком конечно можно дойти минут за 20, но...
    Хороший завтрак. От аэропорта Пиза примерно 30 минут езды на машине.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,5
    29 марта 2018
    Хороший вариант жилья, всё понравилось! Только в холодную погоду не очень жарко на верхнем этаже. Бесплатная стоянка, недалеко до центра города, ходили гулять пешком.
    Bogumila
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 мая 2018

    I recommed, good room for good price.

    The noise from the street.
    We could check in any time, even when we came very late.
    matias
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    Everything perfect!
    Honza87
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    irini giannakaki
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018

    Lovely stay

    A lovely stay at Emma’s. We got the penthouse and it was really wonderful. Jessica was kind and helpful. The room was clean and offered everything that we might need. Breakfast was nice and everything went more than ok. We thank Jessica for the lovely stay.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    19 марта 2018

    If I knew, I wouldn't have booked it...

    The whole room was smelling like wet dog... The blankets weren't clean
    The staff was nice, the breakfast was ok
    Kilena .S. Lekanaiyia
    ke

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 марта 2018

    Emma b&b is great 👍🏾

    The stairs were exhausting
    The lady who manage the place miss Jessica is an excellent host the breakfast was really good and the room was clean
    Richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elisa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 февраля 2018

    Welcoming, comfortable and close to the city!

    Jessica was an excellent and welcoming host, very available and friendly. The room was comfy and the b&b about a 10 minute walk from Porta Elisa. Overall a great place to stay!
    Teresa
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 февраля 2018

    really bad quality

    everything
    nothing
    Euro18
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 февраля 2018
    When we arrived nobody was there!! We even tried to call and send an E-mail, but no response. So that was really annoying! After 20 minutes we rang the bell next door and found out that her father lived there who was kind enough to open us the door. Also she has a really sweet daughter, but she was crying and wining a lot, especially in the morning and during breakfast which was really annoying...
    Francesca was a really nice woman who always tried to make us feel comfortable. Also the breakfast was pretty good!
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 января 2018
    We had to wait 40 minutes in front of the door before someone arrived to open the door and let us in. Also, the walls are really thin so it's not ideal for privacy or to sleep if another guest is snoring at night.
    Our host let us have breakfast after the breakfast hours which was super nice!
    Ivana
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    23 октября 2017

    Disappointed by the last minute change

    I have booked a room in Emma B&B about month before my trip. About 10 days before my trip someone from Emma B&B contacted me telling me that due to advertising on mutual sites they overbooked same dates and asked me if it would be a problem to stay at their neighbour under same conditions. I looked at the site of the offered accomodation and it even had better grade than Emma so I agreed. Finally my day in Lucca came and I came to the accomodation of Emma first 'cause the deal was that Booking will be under Emma but once I arrive I will be accoomodated next door. I came to Emma, a woman with a child opened the door, not really speaking english but willing to help. She rang th door of a neighbour but no one answered. She told me that she will call him and went back to a house. After about 5-10 min she came out telling me that same owner owns this house next door and another house 100m away doen the street and that she is sorry but she didn't know that the owner was actually offering to accomodate me there in that other house instead of this one next door. The other house is far from advertised, actually a room with matrimonial bed and 2-floor beds right next to it. We were two. Room looked depressive, owner wasn't showing any respect to show up, sent his underaged daughter to greet us. She was fine but she had to go to her fathe rto agree the price for us. They took only my document ( we were two) and i never got invoice for the money i paid in cash. Also a breakfast was supposed to be included but no one offered. All in all, not really recommended if you want a sure deal.
    Luis Badia Lopez
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 сентября 2017

    Biggest room I have ever been

    Nice host Very big room nicely decorated
    Jakub
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 сентября 2017

    Accomodation in a picturesque, old house plus very friendly owners! 10/10

    Maria
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 сентября 2017

    Good value for money

    1 bathroom for 4 guest rooms (morning queue)
    Pleasant and helpful hostess; excellent breakfast; bathroom constantly cleaned
Идет загрузка отзывов