Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,9
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
7,0
Faciliteiten
6,9
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,7

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Niek
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    8 april 2018
    Alles klopte niet aan deze booking. We waren overboekt, iets wat ze al gemaild had zei ze. Alleen hebben wij geen mail ontvangen. We werden in een slechte ruimte 100 meten verderop onder gebracht. Toe we zeiden dat we hier niet mee akkoord gingen was de kamer al weer snel opnieuw verhuurd waardoor we geen ruimte meer hadden. Het was Pasen dus alles in Lucca zat vol. Na veel aandringen kregen we toch de kamer met een kleine korting. Toen we dit aan het regelen waren met de dochter van de eigenaresse kwam haart dochtertje van een jaar of drie ons 'vergezellen'. Dit kind is slecht opgevoed en zat te hele tijd richting ons te spugen en te schreeuwen. Heel erg irritant natuurlijk. Het ontbijt is erg karig voor de prijs. Het was zo weinig dat we snel een bakkerijtje hebben opgezocht om goed de dag te beginnen. Bij het uitchecken waren ze ineens de afgesproken korting op de prijs vergeten. Pas toen we hier op wezen kregen we de afgesproken prijs. Kortom: er zijn vast leukere plekken in Lucca, ga hier dus NIET heen.
    Niks
    Berber Veenstra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 november 2017
    Dicht bij Lucca / vriendelijke gastvrouw
    Thomas
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bogumila
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 mei 2018

    I recommed, good room for good price.

    The noise from the street.
    We could check in any time, even when we came very late.
    matias
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018
    Everything perfect!
    Honza87
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    irini giannakaki
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018

    Lovely stay

    A lovely stay at Emma’s. We got the penthouse and it was really wonderful. Jessica was kind and helpful. The room was clean and offered everything that we might need. Breakfast was nice and everything went more than ok. We thank Jessica for the lovely stay.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    19 maart 2018

    If I knew, I wouldn't have booked it...

    The whole room was smelling like wet dog... The blankets weren't clean
    The staff was nice, the breakfast was ok
    Kilena .S. Lekanaiyia
    ke

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 maart 2018

    Emma b&b is great 👍🏾

    The stairs were exhausting
    The lady who manage the place miss Jessica is an excellent host the breakfast was really good and the room was clean
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Elisa
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 februari 2018

    Welcoming, comfortable and close to the city!

    Jessica was an excellent and welcoming host, very available and friendly. The room was comfy and the b&b about a 10 minute walk from Porta Elisa. Overall a great place to stay!
    Teresa
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    26 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    18 februari 2018

    really bad quality

    everything
    nothing
    Euro18
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 februari 2018
    When we arrived nobody was there!! We even tried to call and send an E-mail, but no response. So that was really annoying! After 20 minutes we rang the bell next door and found out that her father lived there who was kind enough to open us the door. Also she has a really sweet daughter, but she was crying and wining a lot, especially in the morning and during breakfast which was really annoying...
    Francesca was a really nice woman who always tried to make us feel comfortable. Also the breakfast was pretty good!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    31 januari 2018
    We had to wait 40 minutes in front of the door before someone arrived to open the door and let us in. Also, the walls are really thin so it's not ideal for privacy or to sleep if another guest is snoring at night.
    Our host let us have breakfast after the breakfast hours which was super nice!
    Ivana
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    23 oktober 2017

    Disappointed by the last minute change

    I have booked a room in Emma B&B about month before my trip. About 10 days before my trip someone from Emma B&B contacted me telling me that due to advertising on mutual sites they overbooked same dates and asked me if it would be a problem to stay at their neighbour under same conditions. I looked at the site of the offered accomodation and it even had better grade than Emma so I agreed. Finally my day in Lucca came and I came to the accomodation of Emma first 'cause the deal was that Booking will be under Emma but once I arrive I will be accoomodated next door. I came to Emma, a woman with a child opened the door, not really speaking english but willing to help. She rang th door of a neighbour but no one answered. She told me that she will call him and went back to a house. After about 5-10 min she came out telling me that same owner owns this house next door and another house 100m away doen the street and that she is sorry but she didn't know that the owner was actually offering to accomodate me there in that other house instead of this one next door. The other house is far from advertised, actually a room with matrimonial bed and 2-floor beds right next to it. We were two. Room looked depressive, owner wasn't showing any respect to show up, sent his underaged daughter to greet us. She was fine but she had to go to her fathe rto agree the price for us. They took only my document ( we were two) and i never got invoice for the money i paid in cash. Also a breakfast was supposed to be included but no one offered. All in all, not really recommended if you want a sure deal.
    Luis Badia Lopez
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 september 2017

    Biggest room I have ever been

    Nice host Very big room nicely decorated
    Jakub
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 september 2017

    Accomodation in a picturesque, old house plus very friendly owners! 10/10

    Maria
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 september 2017

    Good value for money

    1 bathroom for 4 guest rooms (morning queue)
    Pleasant and helpful hostess; excellent breakfast; bathroom constantly cleaned
Beoordelingen worden geladen